Today's and Upcoming Public and Bank Holidays in Svalbard & Jan Mayen

Public and Bank Holidays in Svalbard & Jan Mayen today

There are no public or bank holidays in Svalbard & Jan Mayen today.

See holidays in other countries

Upcoming Public and Bank Holidays in Svalbard & Jan Mayen
(March 2024 to June 2024)

Non-statutory holidays are written in gray.

International Women's Day
Thursday, 7 March 2024
Observance
Palm Sunday
Saturday, 23 March 2024
Observance
Maundy Thursday
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Public
Good Friday
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Public
Easter Sunday
Saturday, 30 March 2024
Public
Easter Monday
Sunday, 31 March 2024
Public
April Fools' Day
Sunday, 31 March 2024
Observance
Labour Day
Tuesday, 30 April 2024
Public
Liberation Day
Tuesday, 7 May 2024
Observance
Ascension Day
Wednesday, 8 May 2024
Public
Constitution Day
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Public
Pentecost
Saturday, 18 May 2024
Public
Whit Monday
Sunday, 19 May 2024
Public

Filter by year

Effortlessly manage your schedule, even during holidays

Whether you're relaxing or busy, OneCal manages your schedule for you. It's like your own assistant, blocking off time, arranging meetings, and more, all automatically.