Today's and Upcoming Public and Bank Holidays in Serbia

Public and Bank Holidays in Serbia today

There are no public or bank holidays in Serbia today.

See holidays in other countries

Upcoming Public and Bank Holidays in Serbia
(March 2024 to June 2024)

Non-statutory holidays are written in gray.

Good Friday
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Optional
Easter Sunday
Saturday, 30 March 2024
Optional
Easter Monday
Sunday, 31 March 2024
Optional
End of Ramadan (Eid al-Fitr)
Tuesday, 9 April 2024
Optional
Holocaust Remembrance Day
Sunday, 21 April 2024
Observance
Labour Day
Tuesday, 30 April 2024
Public
Labour Day
Wednesday, 1 May 2024
Public
Orthodox Good Friday
Thursday, 2 May 2024
Public
Orthodox Easter
Saturday, 4 May 2024
Public
Orthodox Easter Monday
Sunday, 5 May 2024
Public
Victory Day
Wednesday, 8 May 2024
Observance

Filter by year

Effortlessly manage your schedule, even during holidays

Whether you're relaxing or busy, OneCal manages your schedule for you. It's like your own assistant, blocking off time, arranging meetings, and more, all automatically.