Today's and Upcoming Public and Bank Holidays in Iceland

Public and Bank Holidays in Iceland today

There are no public or bank holidays in Iceland today.

See holidays in other countries

Upcoming Public and Bank Holidays in Iceland
(March 2024 to June 2024)

Non-statutory holidays are written in gray.

Palm Sunday
Sunday, 24 March 2024
Observance
Maundy Thursday
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Public
Good Friday
Friday, 29 March 2024
Public
Easter Sunday
Sunday, 31 March 2024
Public
Easter Monday
Monday, 1 April 2024
Public
First Day of Summer
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Public
Labour Day
Wednesday, 1 May 2024
Public
Ascension Day
Thursday, 9 May 2024
Public
Mother's Day
Sunday, 12 May 2024
Observance
Pentecost
Sunday, 19 May 2024
Public
Whit Monday
Monday, 20 May 2024
Public
The Seamen's Day
Sunday, 2 June 2024
Observance

Filter by year

Effortlessly manage your schedule, even during holidays

Whether you're relaxing or busy, OneCal manages your schedule for you. It's like your own assistant, blocking off time, arranging meetings, and more, all automatically.